My Monday Crush 

​My #MCM is Mark Zuckerberg. He is a computer programmer, an internet entrepreneur and a philanthropist. Mark is the chairman, chief executive officer and co-founder of the famous social networking website Facebook, Yes! This dude owns Facebook! So I know usually man crushes are actors or men in the fashion industry but I am making an exception today, for a man who doesn’t just own a pair of Rolex for show but is can actually afford to buy the entire company. I crush on beautiful brains 😉. Will share why I crush on beautiful brains like his soon. 

Photocredit : successstory
Yours Truly,

The Wolf Custodian.

Leave a Reply

